Close this search box.
Bahçeşehir Cyprus University has been accepted as a member of the Organization of Turkish States – Union of Turkish Universities.

We are experiencing the joy and pride of being accepted into the Union of Turkish Universities as Bahçeşehir Cyprus University! This significant step is a testament to our commitment to excellence in education. It is evidence of our dedication to our students, academic staff, and all our employees. This development, which will increase the international recognition of our university and consequently the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, will provide new opportunities and collaborations in our academic and scientific endeavors.

In line with our university’s vision, we extend our gratitude to our Board of Trustees Chairman, Mr. Eral Osmanlar, and the Members of the Board of Trustees for their unwavering support. We also express our gratitude to Prof. Dr. Esra Hatipoğlu, who has supported us from the very beginning of this process, as well as to our Higher Education Council President Prof. Dr. Erol Özvar, the Members of the Higher Education Council, and the Rectors of the member universities.

We will continue to work enthusiastically to achieve greater successes together.

Let's Make Something Great Together